Press Releases: Minor Irrigation Department

Uttarakhand at a Glance

Population: 100.86 lakh
Capital: Dehradun(Temporary)
Districts: 13
Literacy Rate: 78.80%
Latitude: 28°43' N to 31°27' N
Read more


Map Uttarkashi Dehradun Haridwar Tehri rudraprayag chamoli pauri bageshwar pithoragarh almora nainital  champawat usnagar

Uttarakhand Goverment Portal, India (External Website that opens in a new window), the National Portal of India (External Website that opens in a new window)

Hit Counter 0000147659 Since: 01-01-2011

Press Releases


No Information Found

Archive of previous years

Source : Minor Irrigation Department, Uttarakhand , Last Updated on 24-06-2022