Disclaimer: Minor Irrigation Department

Uttarakhand at a Glance

Area:53,483 sq.km.
Population: 100.86 lakh
Capital: Dehradun(Temporary)
Districts: 13
Literacy Rate: 78.80%
Latitude: 28°43' N to 31°27' N
Read more


Map Uttarkashi Dehradun Haridwar Tehri rudraprayag chamoli pauri bageshwar pithoragarh almora nainital  champawat usnagar

Uttarakhand Goverment Portal, India (External Website that opens in a new window) http://india.gov.in, the National Portal of India (External Website that opens in a new window)

Hit Counter 0000281676 Since: 01-01-2011



Contents on this website is published and managed by Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communication Technology & IT, Government of India. For any query regarding this website Please contact
Secretariat Compound, Rajpur Road, Dehradun - 248 001, India, Phone 91-135-2713739,2713742, Email sio-ua@nic.in

Source : Minor Irrigation Department, Uttarakhand , Last Updated on 06-06-2024